My Journey…

About myself and my interests.

This being my very first blog post, I will share something about myself and why I started this blog.

My name is Anirudh. I am from India. I am a graduate in Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE). I did my under graduate in NIT Trichy, an awesome college in south India.

Now about my interests, I have had a fascination for just about anything. My years at college helped to shape my interests and narrow it down to a few specific areas. But one thing is for sure – I like to Learn and Do stuff that interests me. If I am interested in something, I usually dwell deeper and attempt to get some hands-on experience with it.

My interests in general lie in “communications”. More specifically, I am interested in Software Defined Radio(SDR) and related Signal processing stuff (Note: Interests are subjected to change at any point of time without prior notice!). Very much related to these fields are FPGAs and DSPs(Processors).

I hope to fill my Blog with content that reflect my thoughts on the above subjects and share knowledge to help people get started with it as well(eg. tutorials, resources etc).

 

Author: anirudhr

Electronics hobbyist with special interest in the field of Software Defined Radios, FPGAs and DSP. Beginner but always ready to learn new stuff. Nothing like Hands on experience to teach you something.

Leave a comment